Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Donnie Lawson

Donnie Lawson

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donnie Lawson
"Brandy Smith was awesome! We have been with Farmers for a long time. She saved us $1000 a month by switching to State Farm!!! She was very professional and nice to work with. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of John Quarantello

John Quarantello

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by John Quarantello
"I compared the prices of Safeco vs State Farm for my home, auto and umbrella coverage. Thanks to Brandy Smith, I've decided to switch to State Farm. Brandy was wonderful to work with. She was very quick to respond to my questions and provided me with answers to all my questions. I switched to State Farm primarily due to the $3K savings I will realize, but also because Brandy was such a good representative to work with."
Profile photo of Richard Stefani

Richard Stefani

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Stefani
"Mica Meyer the office Mgr. helped me get me refund from State Farm that I rightly had disputed. I also very much appreciated the State Farm response."
Profile photo of Jorge Terrazas

Jorge Terrazas

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Terrazas
"Courteous, knowledgeable, friendly and also provided all the necessary results when looking for insurance"
Profile photo of Lynda Pospisil

Lynda Pospisil

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Pospisil
"Amanda was so helpful and efficient. She followed up to make sure I had the coverage I needed when I needed it. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Bob Orwig

Bob Orwig

January 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Orwig
"Excellent customer service by Amanda Wadkins. She did not rush and took plenty of time to explain our transaction in details that we could fully understand. Everything is working out as planned and is much appreciated."
Profile photo of Jamie Lloyd

Jamie Lloyd

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Lloyd
"Amanda Wadkins helped us tremendously with our commercial policies."
Profile photo of Samar Aamer

Samar Aamer

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samar Aamer
"work with Carol Harris - she is great, so kind, and quick!"
Profile photo of Jenna Henderson

Jenna Henderson

October 3, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Jenna Henderson
"Carol dropped us years ago. We happen to have a few issues that year that is not typical of our family. However, she continues to send me a birthday cards. I’ve emailed and notified their office to stop. So, every single year I’ll be posting this review until it stops. If you are looking for an agent, I wouldn’t rely on this one."
Profile photo of Sary L.

Sary L.

May 4, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Sary L.
"This office has terrible customer service. Zero appreciation for loyal customers; 10+ years. Every time I called it was "someone will call you back"; and they would, hours later. It seemed like it was a bother to call and ask questions about policies or offers. Decided to switch insurance provider and when I called to cancel they were zero attempts to keep me as customer. And well that says it all.."
Profile photo of Michael carter

Michael carter

March 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael carter
"I have had policies with Carol Harris State Farm for years. Her office is always professional and great to deal with!"
Profile photo of Lee Collins

Lee Collins

December 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Collins
"Great Agent and Group that supports this office."
Profile photo of Bruce Thomas

Bruce Thomas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Thomas
"Amanda Watkins assisted me today and was very up I shall say on the subject and probably saved me a ton of money. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank You Amanda"
Profile photo of David Tedone

David Tedone

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Tedone
"The best place to receive insurance. The staff are all caring, empathetic and sympathetic. They go above and beyond to assure your needs are met. Highly recommend this branch to anyone seeking insurance policies. Mika Meyer and Lauren are both wonderful, and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Scott Bradburn

Scott Bradburn

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Bradburn
"Customer service is second to none. They do a great job in keeping me up to date with my insurance policies. Thanks, State Farm."
Profile photo of Gannicus kc

Gannicus kc

December 14, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Gannicus kc
"Stay away from this office...very rude and not willing to help. Worst Customer service ..they told me even if I change the agent it will be the same but they were wrong as wrong their attitude ,I found good agent that is polite and helpful..Carol the manger same page as her employees ..the manger told me that she doesn't care even if I cancel with state farm !!!! I filed a complaint , not for retaliation but to make sure they are not doing this with other people...and by the way I already got help from the new agent and my case got approved!!! , it makes a difference when people are willing to help you"
Profile photo of David Cutler

David Cutler

July 21, 2019

3  out of  5 rating by David Cutler
"Full disclosure. Writing a 3 star review in the hopes I can get some action on my request from 4 weeks ago to get a new vehicle added to our policy. Have sent 3 mails btwn 6/21 & 7/9 and still no changes. I am generally happy with the agency, but this is really out there as far as being acceptable. I've never had to work so hard to get my insurance changed, but I've never dealt with an Agent's office - always called the national numbers. Will try that Monday."
Profile photo of Anthony Munifo

Anthony Munifo

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Munifo
"Carol Harris has cultivated an office culture that is welcoming and friendly! So glad I chose to stop in to get a quote here! I met with Kaila who made the process so easy and enjoyable. Kaila was very helpful and knowledgeable; helping me find coverage that made sense for me while ensuring I was aware of all the various opportunities for discounts. (“Drive Safe and Save” is a great program) I only wish that I had come sooner, they gave me the best quote in town. Carol Harris doesn’t believe that she is providing a passive service; she and her office take on an active role to ensure their policyholders are satisfied with their coverage. That’s something that these out of town or online companies can’t compete with."
Profile photo of Eli Sanders

Eli Sanders

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Eli Sanders
"Great service and advice to keep the cost down."
Profile photo of Jerry & Jane Smith

Jerry & Jane Smith

July 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry & Jane Smith
"We have never had a better insurance agent! Carol and her staff are caring, compassionate, and helpful in any situation."
Profile photo of Dhananjay Pawar

Dhananjay Pawar

November 2, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dhananjay Pawar
"Excellent service!!!!! Staff is very helpful and polite especially Shana Bridges. She went extra mile to help me."
Profile photo of Carly Melendez

Carly Melendez

May 13, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Carly Melendez
"Love these ladies! Been with Carol Harris for ten plus years. ♡ They really treat you like family."
Profile photo of Allison Hale

Allison Hale

April 11, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Hale
"Excellent customer service! I've never had a problem with them, but today they went above and beyond! I called regarding a problem with my car starting, after calling two mechanics, and three nissan dealerships, I was told I'd have to tow it in. I called to find out about my policy's roadside assistance and Jessica went the extra mile. She asked me about my car, and in her empathy even googled for me, and suggested a few things, and one worked! She saved me money on having to to go to a dealership, and a TON of time! I'm so grateful, she was an answer to prayer!"
Profile photo of Jay Jackson

Jay Jackson

December 1, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Jackson
"Carol is a great agent, the residents of Keller TX are lucky to have such a great business in their community."
Profile photo of Jessica Grajeda

Jessica Grajeda

November 20, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Grajeda
"Such friendly staff and great variety of products! We were involved in an accident with a car who had state farm, we were with a different carrier and because the claim was handled so professionally and personably, we changed to state farm!"