Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carol Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Carol Harris

4.7 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Scott Bradburn

Scott Bradburn

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is second to none. They do a great job in keeping me up to date with my insurance policies. Thanks, State Farm."
Profile photo of Anthony Munifo

Anthony Munifo

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Eli Sanders

Eli Sanders

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service and advice to keep the cost down."
Profile photo of Jerry & Jane Smith

Jerry & Jane Smith

July 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have never had a better insurance agent! Carol and her staff are caring, compassionate, and helpful in any situation."
Profile photo of Dhananjay Pawar

Dhananjay Pawar

November 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!!! Staff is very helpful and polite especially Shana Bridges. She went extra mile to help me."
Profile photo of Carly Melendez

Carly Melendez

May 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love these ladies! Been with Carol Harris for ten plus years. ♡ They really treat you like family."
Profile photo of Jay Jackson

Jay Jackson

December 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Carol is a great agent, the residents of Keller TX are lucky to have such a great business in their community."
Profile photo of Jessica Grajeda

Jessica Grajeda

November 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Such friendly staff and great variety of products! We were involved in an accident with a car who had state farm, we were with a different carrier and because the claim was handled so professionally and personably, we changed to state farm!"