Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carol Harris

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carol Harris

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Bruce Thomas

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda Watkins assisted me today and was very up I shall say on the subject and probably saved me a ton of money. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank You Amanda"

David Tedone

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best place to receive insurance. The staff are all caring, empathetic and sympathetic. They go above and beyond to assure your needs are met. Highly recommend this branch to anyone seeking insurance policies. Mika Meyer and Lauren are both wonderful, and very easy to work with!"

Scott Bradburn

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is second to none. They do a great job in keeping me up to date with my insurance policies. Thanks, State Farm."

Gannicus kc

December 14, 2020

1  out of  5
"Stay away from this office...very rude and not willing to help. Worst Customer service ..they told me even if I change the agent it will be the same but they were wrong as wrong their attitude ,I found good agent that is polite and helpful..Carol the manger same page as her employees ..the manger told me that she doesn't care even if I cancel with state farm !!!! I filed a complaint , not for retaliation but to make sure they are not doing this with other people...and by the way I already got help from the new agent and my case got approved!!! , it makes a difference when people are willing to help you"

David Cutler

July 21, 2019

3  out of  5
"Full disclosure. Writing a 3 star review in the hopes I can get some action on my request from 4 weeks ago to get a new vehicle added to our policy. Have sent 3 mails btwn 6/21 & 7/9 and still no changes. I am generally happy with the agency, but this is really out there as far as being acceptable. I've never had to work so hard to get my insurance changed, but I've never dealt with an Agent's office - always called the national numbers. Will try that Monday."

Anthony Munifo

May 30, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carol Harris has cultivated an office culture that is welcoming and friendly! So glad I chose to stop in to get a quote here! I met with Kaila who made the process so easy and enjoyable. Kaila was very helpful and knowledgeable; helping me find coverage that made sense for me while ensuring I was aware of all the various opportunities for discounts. (“Drive Safe and Save” is a great program) I only wish that I had come sooner, they gave me the best quote in town. Carol Harris doesn’t believe that she is providing a passive service; she and her office take on an active role to ensure their policyholders are satisfied with their coverage. That’s something that these out of town or online companies can’t compete with."

Eli Sanders

August 13, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service and advice to keep the cost down."

Jerry & Jane Smith

July 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"We have never had a better insurance agent! Carol and her staff are caring, compassionate, and helpful in any situation."

Dhananjay Pawar

November 2, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!!! Staff is very helpful and polite especially Shana Bridges. She went extra mile to help me."

Carly Melendez

May 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"Love these ladies! Been with Carol Harris for ten plus years. ♡ They really treat you like family."

Allison Hale

April 11, 2016

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service! I've never had a problem with them, but today they went above and beyond! I called regarding a problem with my car starting, after calling two mechanics, and three nissan dealerships, I was told I'd have to tow it in. I called to find out about my policy's roadside assistance and Jessica went the extra mile. She asked me about my car, and in her empathy even googled for me, and suggested a few things, and one worked! She saved me money on having to to go to a dealership, and a TON of time! I'm so grateful, she was an answer to prayer!"

Jay Jackson

December 1, 2015

5  out of  5
"Carol is a great agent, the residents of Keller TX are lucky to have such a great business in their community."

Jessica Grajeda

November 20, 2015

5  out of  5
"Such friendly staff and great variety of products! We were involved in an accident with a car who had state farm, we were with a different carrier and because the claim was handled so professionally and personably, we changed to state farm!"

L0RD CRONUS

October 1, 2014

5  out of  5
"Mika, Maggie, and everyone else here are some of the best insurance reps that I have ever come across. The staff here is very professional and organized about everything. I have been with Carol Harris for about 6-7 years now, and I am very happy to say that they still treat me like family. I even got my parents to get insurance thru them. If you are looking for more than just the cheapest rates, this is the place to go. Customer Service is beyond praise. Thank you Mika and team for being awesome!"